Staff / Faculty and Advisors | Steering Committee

Staff:

Academic Coordinator:
Dr. Teri Abstein
850.645.4681
tabstein@fsu.edu

Faculty and Advisors:

Art Administration / Art Education
Dr. Patricia Villeneuve
850/644-1915
pvilleneuve@fsu.edu

Art History
Dr. Lauren Weingarden
850/644-1250
pgerson@fsu.edu

Classics
Dr. Christopher Pfaff
850/644-0306
cpfaff@fsu.edu

History
Dr. Jennifer Koslow
850/644-4086
jkoslow@fsu.edu

History and Philosophy of Sceince
Dr. Frederick Davis
850/644-7401
fdavis@fsu.edu

Information Studies
Dr. Paul Marty
850/644-5133
marty@ci.fsu.edu

Interior Design
Karen Myers
850/644-8323
kmyers@fsu.edu

Retail Merchandising and Product Development
Dr. Jeanne Heitmeyer
850/644-5578
jheitmey@fsu.edu

Theatre
Dr. Lynn Hogan
850/644-7235
lhogan@admin.fsu.edu

Museum Studies and International Programs:
Dr. Ceil Bare
University Center, Bldg. A, room 5500
850/644-1283
cbare@admin.fsu.edu

 

Artwork provided by the Museum of Fine Arts at FSU