| florida state university |
Council and Commission

Sesqui Logo


Welcome

Council & Commission

Calendar

History

Partners

Resources

Commemorative Items

150 Home

FSU Home

 
  SESQUICENTENNIAL COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS
 

Professor Emerita Katherine B. Hoffman
FSCW Class of 1936

The Honorable Alan Sundberg
FSU Class of 1955
 
SESQUICENTENNIAL CAMPUS/COMMUNITY  COMMITTEE

Ms. Kathleen Barber
FSU Film School
kbarber@filmschool.fsu.edu

Mrs. Suzanne Barwick
College of Human Sciences
sbarwick@mailer.fsu.edu

Dr. Laura E. Bedard, Ph.D.
School of Criminology &
Criminal Justice
lbedard@mailer.fsu.edu

Ms. Jennifer Behnke
University Union
jbehnke@admin.fsu.edu

Ms. Ellona Bowman
School of Social Work
ebowman@mailer.fsu.edu

Dr. Jennifer Buchanan
College of Communication
jbuchana@mailer.fsu.edu

Mr. David M. Butler,  FASID
School of Visual Arts & Dance
dbutler@mailer.fsu.edu

Dr. Ray Bye
Research
rbye@mailer.fsu.edu

Sheriff Larry Campbell
Leon County Sheriff’s Office
campbell@mail.co.leon.fl.us

Dr. Frances Cannon
Retired faculty
fcannon@juno.com

Mr. Keith Carr
FSU Black Alumni Association
fsubaa@mailcity.com

Mr. Maxwell Carraway, Jr.
Office of Registrar
mcarraway@admin.fsu.edu

Mr. Brett Cook
Student Government Association
rharrison@admin.fsu.edu

Mrs. Stella Cottrell
FSU Parent
crcottrell@aol.com

Dr. Marie Cowart
College of Social Sciences
mcowart@coss.fsu.edu

Mrs. Debbie Derzypolski
Seminole Boosters
dderzypo@admin.fsu.edu

Sgt. Mark Edenfield
Florida State University Police
medenfield@admin.fsu.edu

Mrs. Helen C. Edwards
Community Volunteer
(address unavailable)

Dr. Steve Edwards
Co-chair
Academic Activities Sub-Committee
Academic Affairs
sedwards@mailer.fsu.edu

Ms. Andrea Ellinor
Software Solutions Now!
aellinor@ssnow.com

Dr. Daisy Flory
Retired Dean of the Faculties
(address unavailable)

Ms. Mary Green
Museum of Florida History
Foundation
mgreen@mail.dos.state.fl.us

Mrs. Diane Greer
University Relations
dgreer@mailer.fsu.edu

Mrs. Dianne Haney
Community Volunteer
tochaney@earthlink.net

Mr. Patrick Hogan
Retired Vice President for
  University Relations
(address unavailable)

Ms. Cassandra D. Jenkins
FSU Black Alumni Association
cassandra.jenkins@djj.state.fl.us

Judge James Joanos
Chair, Closing Event
First District Court of Appeal
jamesjoanos@aol.com

Mr. Merek B. Jones
Co-Chair
Student Activities Sub-Committee
Student Government Association
merekjones@hotmail.com

Mrs. Robin Kimbrough Haggins
Co-Chair, Alumni Activities Sub-Committee
Student Affairs
rkimbrou@admin.fsu.edu
Dr. Karen Laughlin
Co-chair
Academic Activities Sub-Committee
Faculty Senate
klaughlin@english.fsu.edu

Ms. Tobyn Leigh
School of Theatre
tleigh@mailer.fsu.edu

Dr. Heinz Luebkemann
Retired faculty
heinzl3004@aol.com

Mayor Scott Maddox
City of Tallahassee
Maddoxs@mail.ci.tlh.fl.us

Mr. Rudy Maloy
Leon County Commission
cliff@mail.co.leon.fl.us

Ms. Jane Marks
Community Volunteer
(address unavailable)

Ms. Sarah L. Marxsen
FSCW Alumna
smarxsen@aol.com

Mr. James H. Melton
Co-Chair, Alumni Activities Sub-Committee
Vice Chair, Closing Event
FSU Alumni Association
jmelton@alumni.fsu.edu

Mr. David M. Morrill
College of Law
dmorrill@law.fsu.edu

Mr. Frank Murphy
University Communications
fmurphy@mailer.fsu.edu

Ms. Mary Lou Norwood
Chair
Historical Projects Sub-Committee
FSCW alumna
(address unavailable)

Mr. Rick Oppenheim
Chair
Marketing/Promotions Sub-Committee
RB Oppenheim Associates
roppenheim@rboa.com

Ms. Liz Paquette
FAMU-FSU
College of Engineering
paquette@eng.fsu.edu

Mrs. Beverly W. Pitts
College of Business
bpitts@cob.fsu.edu

Ms. Sherrill W. Ragans
Student Affairs
sragans@admin.fsu.edu

Ms. Kim Record
Department of Athletics
krecord@mailer.fsu.edu

Dr. Bob Rider
College of Education
rrider@mailer.fsu.edu

Dr. George T. Riordan
School of Music
griordan@mailer.fsu.edu

Mr. J. Jeffrey Robison
FSU Foundation
jrobison@foundation.fsu.edu

Ms. Kay Scott
Seminole Athletics Marketing
kay.scott@hostcommunications.com

Dr. Evelyn Singer
School of Nursing
esinger@mailer.fsu.edu

Mrs. Paula P. Smith
Community Volunteer
psmith@unr.net

Ms. Donna Smithey
In Tents Events
donsmi@talstar.com

Mr. Paul A. Strouts
Finance and Administration
pstrouts@admin.fsu.edu

Dr. Margie Thomas
School of Information Studies
thomas@lis.fsu.edu

Ms. Nancy Turner
University Union
nturner@admin.fsu.edu

Ms. Meryl Warren
School of Motion Picture, Television & Recording Arts
mwarren@filmschool.fsu.edu

Dr. George E. Weaver
College of Arts and Sciences
weaver@psy.fsu.edu

University Relations – Donna McHugh
Sesquicentennial Coordinator - Carmen Braswell
Sesquicentennial Office - Aileen Fanjul
Sesquicentennial Office - Amanda Chandler

Welcome | Council & Commission | Calendar | History | Partners | Resources
150th Home Page | FSU Home Page

Sesquicentennial Coordinator:
Carmen Braswell

©2000 Florida State University » University Relations
Site Management: Debbie Kelly

Original Design: Steve Rine