Florida State University
Seminole Battalion Cadre
LTC Alexander

Lieutenant Colonel
Clinton Alexander

Battalion Commander
Professor of Military Science
Primary MS-IV Instructor

Hometown: Longview, TX
Branch: Armor

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8808 Email: cdalexander@fsu.edu

MAJ DeVall

Major Trevor DeVall
Executive Officer (XO)
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Assistant MS-IV Instructor

Hometown: Ft. Collins, CO
Branch: Military Intelligence

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8811 Email: tdevall@fsu.edu

MSG Milam

Master Sergeant
Joshua Milam

Senior Non-Commissioned Officer
Senior Military Instructor

Hometown: Charleston, TN
Branch: 11Z Infantry

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8805
Email: jmilam@fsu.edu

MAJ West

Mr. Kevin West
Battalion Operations Officer
Assistant Professor of
Military Science

Hometown: Tallahassee, FL
Military Experience:
Major, US Army (Ret), Infantry

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8911 Email: rwest@fsu.edu

CPT Lovins

Mr. Robert (Bob) Lovins
Enrollment & Scholarships Officer

Hometown: Bremen, GA
Military Experience:
Captain, US Army (Ret), Chemical

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8806 Email: rlovins@fsu.edu

MAJ Davidson

Major Scott Davidson
Junior Course Instructor (MS-III)
Assistant Professor of
Military Science

Hometown: Tallahassee, FL
Branch: Logistics

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8144 Email: sedavidson@fsu.edu

Mr. Jackson

Mr. Michael Jackson
Asst. Instructor (MS-III)
Military Science Instructor
Ranger Challenge Coach

Hometown: Mayo, FL
Military Experience:
Master Sergeant, US Army (Ret),
Infantry

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8807 Email: mjackson4@fsu.edu

MSG Conner

Master Sergeant
Steven Conner
Asst. Instructor (MS-I)

Hometown: Houston, TX
Branch: 19Z (Armor)

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8809 Email: seconner@fsu.edu

westbrook

Sergeant First Class
Justin Westbrook
Asst. Instructor (MS-I)

Hometown: Willard, OH
Branch: 19D (Calvary Scout)

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8809 Email: jwestbrook@fsu.edu

morrison

Sergeant First Class
Noah Morrison
Florida Army National Guard
Officer Strength
Management Representative

Hometown: Ochlocknee, GA
Branch: 11B (Infantry)

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8815 Email: nmorrison@fsu.edu

tanner

Mr. Wilburn Tanner
Logistics Specialist

Hometown: San Antonio, TX

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8816 Email: wtanner@fsu.edu

dudley

Mr. Eddie Dudley
Logistics Specialist

Hometown: Dublin, GA

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8143 Email: eddie.l.dudley.civ@mail.mil

lyons

Mrs. Penny Lyons
Lead Human Resources Technician

Hometown: Palm Springs, CA
Military Experience:
Staff Sergeant, US Army (Ret),
Adjutant General

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8814 Email: plyons@fsu.edu

duquetoro

Mr. Walter DuqueToro
Human Resources Technician

Hometown: Boston, MA
Military Experience:
Staff Sergeant, USAF (Ret),
Personnel Administration

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8142 Email: wduquetoro@admin.fsu.edu

mchugh

Mrs. Bonnie McHugh
Program Assistant

Hometown: Tallahassee, FL

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 8812 Email: bmchugh@fsu.edu

rivero

Mrs. Patricia Rivero
Administrative Assistant

Military Experience:
Lt Col, USAF (Ret),
Aircraft Maintenance Officer
Admissions Liaison Officer

Hometown: Orlando, FL

Phone: (850) 644-1016 or 2784 Email: privero@fsu.edu